Untitled design (30).png

L-R: Ellis Ross, MLA (Skeena), Senator Larry Campbell, Patrick Weiler, MP (West Vancouver-Sunshine Coat-Sea-to-Sky)

Thanks to all of the Members & Supporters who took the time to attend Saturday’s Annual General Meeting and Micro Conference. In addition to electing a new Board of Directors and thanking our outgoing Directors, Members & Supporters heard from a series of special guests focused on federal advocacy, B.C. regulation, direct sales and BCCFC progress over the past year.

Special thanks to Patrick Weiler, MP (West Vancouver – Sunshine Coast – Sea to Sky), Senator Larry Campbell and Ellis Ross, MLA (Skeena) for their attendance, ongoing support and advice. Thanks also to leaders at the BC Secretariat and Ministry of Agriculture for their comprehensive update on the provincial government’s increasing focus on craft cannabis opportunities.

Congratulations to the Co-op Members who were elected to serve on the Board of Directors. Click the button below to meet them.

  • Andrew Gordon, Founder

  • Jerry Ericsson, Processor

  • Nicole Post, Processor

  • Shar Mortezaei, Retailer

  • Bill Day, Micro-Cultivator